Skip to content
  • Print

ADA Compliance (Resources & Feedback Form)

Accessibility Resources & Feedback Form

Pacific strives to provide access to its community members (students, employees, vendors, visitors, applicants) to facilities and websites.  This page provides contact information for the resources available.

Contact Information for Students

Stockton:
Web: Services for Students with Disabilities
McCaffrey Center - First Floor Rm 116
Phone: 209.946.3221, Fax: 209.946.2278, email: ssd@pacific.edu
Daniel Nuss, Director 209.946.3221, email: dnuss@pacific.edu
Rahsaan Ellison, Assistant Director 209.946.3221, email: rellison@pacific.edu

Sacramento:
McGeorge School of Law
Web: Disabled Student Services
Jennifer Carr, Asst Dean for Student Affairs - 916.325.4631, email: jcarr@pacific.edu Other Programs
Heather Dunn Carlton, Associate Dean of Students - 209.946.2177, email: hdunncarlton@pacific.edu

San Francisco:
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
Daniel Bender, Asst Dean, Academic Affairs  415.929.6437.  dbender@pacific.edu  Other Programs
Pamela Posey, University Center Manager,. 415.929.6422.  pposey@pacific.edu

Contact Information for Employees

Web: ADA Reasonable Accommodation

Stockton Campus
3601 Pacific Avenue Stockton, CA 95211
Phone: 209.946.2124,  email: employee_benefits@pacific.edu

Sacramento Campus
Muddox Building, 3200 Fifth Avenue Sacramento, CA 95817.
Phone: 916.739.7031, email: sacramentocampushr@pacific.edu

San Francisco Campus
155 Fifth Street San Francisco, CA 94103
Kara C. Bell, Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Support Operations
Phone: 415.929.6468, email: kbell@pacific.edu  

Accessibility Feedback Form   

University of the Pacific is committed to inclusivity and providing equal access to its community members (students, employees, vendors, visitors, applicants) to facilities and websites. In order to help us improve access, please complete the form to provide your feedback on accessing facilities, website, or digital content. Your name and email address are not necessary unless you would like us to contact you.

Accessibility Feedback form