Skip to content
  • Print

Compliance Unit Contacts

This spreadsheet lists contact person for compliance initiatives of the given unit or initiative

Compliance Associate Email Phone Compliance Assoc Title Unit/ Initiative
Holly Trexler

htrexler@pacific.edu

209-946-2307 SR Associate Athletic Director Athletics
Roberta Martoza rmartoza@pacific.edu 209-932-2933 Director, Enterprise Risk Management Business & Finance
Audrey George ageorge@pacific.edu 209-946-7368 Associate Controller Business & Finance
Greg Walters gwalters@pacific.edu 209-932-3274 Assistant Vice President, Human Resources Business & Finance
Mike Lawrie rlawrie@pacific.edu 209-946-2541 Assistant Director, Support Services Business & Finance
Patrick Faverty pfaverty@pacific.edu 916-520-7472 Sacramento Campus Director Business & Finance
Graeme Mitchell gmitchell1@pacific.edu 209-932-3209 AVP Facilities/Cap Plan/Space, Cap Plan/Space Mgmt Business & Finance
Cathy Wooton cwooton@pacific.edu 209-932-2895 Associate Vice President, Development Development & Alumni Relations

Steve Whyte

swhyte@pacific.edu

209-946-2753 Events Manager Development & Alumni Relations
Kevin Mills kmills@pacific.edu 209-946-3014 General Counsel & Secretary to the Board President/ Governance, Legal Matters
Stacy McAfee smcaffe@pacific.edu 209-946-2895 Assoc VP for External Relations President
Marge Grey mgrey@pacific.edu 209-946-2746 Assoc Vice Pres Marketing/Comm, Office of Communications President
Michael Rogers mrogers@pacific.edu 209-946-2569 Director, Planning and Research President
Andrea Goldblum agoldblum@pacific.edu 209-946-7770 Title IX Coordinator President/ Title IX
Eve Cuny ecuny@pacific.edu 415-929-6610 Director, EH&S & Associate Professor, AAD School of Dentistry Provost
David Dauwalder ddauwalder@pacific.edu 209-946-7710

Interim Dean, Eberhardt School of Business

Provost
Jerred Thompson jthompson1@pacific.edu 209-946-2530 Vice Provost Enrollment Mgmt Provost
Kyle Harkness kharkness@pacific.edu 209-946-2424 Exec Dir Prof Learn Wkfrce Dev Provost
Steve Perdicaris sperdicaris@pacific.edu 209-946-3201 Director of Operations and Music Camps, Conservatory of Music Provost
Gregg Jongeward gjongeward@pacific.edu 209-946-2141 Senior Associate Dean, College of the Pacific Provost
Christine Fluter-Brown cfluter@pacific.edu 209-946-7367 Associate Director, Research & Compliance, Research & Graduate Studies Provost/ Research & Grants Compliance
Patrick Wolak pwolak@pacific.edu 209-932-3587 Int'l Student School Advisor Provost/ Internal Programs & Service related Compliance
Elisa Levy elevy@pacific.edu 916-739-7343 Assistant Dean Admin/Strat Planning, McGeorge School of Law Provost
Peggy Kay pkay@pacific.edu 209-946-7358 Executive Director EIS, Pacific Technology Provost
Jennifer Ross jross@pacific.edu 209-946-3053 Associate Professor/Assoc Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science Provost
Margo Landy mlandy@pacific.edu 209-946-3267 Registrar Provost/ FERPA
Marilyn Draheim mdraheim@pacific.edu 209-946-2685 Assistant Dean/Associate Professor, Benerd School of Education Provost
Linda Norton lnorton@pacific.edu 209-946-2412 Professor, Associate Dean of Operations, TJL Pharmacy & Health Sciences Provost
Beverly Wade bwade@pacific.edu 209-932-3577 Director of State Authorization Provost/ State Authorizations
Cyd Jenefsky cjenefsky@pacific.edu 209-946-2300 Vice Provost for Strategy & Ed Provost/ WASC Accreditation
Stacie Turks sturks@pacific.edu 209-946-2315 Director, Counseling and Psychological Services(CAPS) Student Life
Dave Crafts dcrafts@pacific.edu 209-946-2106 Director Of Student Involvement Student Life
Daniel Nuss dnuss@pacific.edu 209-946-2879 Director, Office of Services for Students with disabilities(OSSD) Student Life
Mike Belcher mbelcher@pacific.edu 209-946-3034 Director, Public Safety Student Life/ Clery & California Safety Plan Reporting Compliance
Dan Ocampo docampo@pacific.edu 209-946-2331 Dir ResLife & Student Engagemnt Student Life
Lynn King lynnking@pacific.edu 209-946-2365 Assistant Vice President Student Life
Heather Dunn Carlton hdunncarlton@pacific.edu 946-946-2177 Associate Dean of Students Student Life/ Academic Support Services and Judicial Affairs