Skip to content
  • Print

State Authorization Contacts

State Authorization Unit Contacts

Beverly Wade
Dir of State Authorization           University College             Email:  bwade@pacific.edu Phone:  209-932-3577

Area Representative/ Impact Area Email
Athletics Wes Yourth wyourth@pacific.edu
AAD School of Dentistry Sean Metter-affiliation agreements for externships
Kathy Candito - recruitment
smetter@pacific.edu
kcandito@pacific.edu
Benerd School of Education Linda Webster lwebster@pacific.edu
University College(old name:CPCE) Kyle Harkness kharkness@pacific.edu
College of the Pacific Gregg Jongeward gjongeward@pacific.edu
College of the Pacific/ Psychology Holly White - Psych Graduate Students Internships
Carolynn Kohn - Graduate Student Recruitment and Marketing
Scott Jensen  - Psych Undergrads
hwhite@pacific.edu
ckohn@pacific.edu
sjensen@pacific.edu
Conservatory of Music Keith Hatschek - Music Business Studies
Steve Perdicaris - Music Camps
Ruth Brittin - Music Education
Feilin Hsiao - Music Therapy
khatschek@pacific.edu
sperdicaris@pacific.edu
rbrittin@pacific.edu
fhsiao@pacific.edu
Eberhardt School of Business Margaret Roberts - Internships
Chris Lozano - Recruitment
Marketing-David Harris
David Harris and Becky Davis - Contracts with Student-Support Vendors
mroberts1@pacific.edu
clozano@pacific.edu
dharris1@pacific.edu
rdavis@pacific.edu
Enrollment Management Chris Krzak
Kathleen Williams
Jerred Thompson
ckrzak@pacific.edu
kwilliams1@pacific.edu
jthompson1@pacific.edu
Graduate Research & Studies Christine Fluter-Brown
Jim Uchizono
cfluter@pacific.edu
juchizono@pacific.edu
International Programs & Services Ryan Griffith
Lauren Miller
rgriffith@pacific.edu
lmiller@pacific.edu
McGeorge School of Law Colleen Truden
Molly Stafford
Tracy Simmons
Clemence Kucera
John Kirlin
Bethany Daniels
ctruden@pacific.edu
mstafford@pacific.edu
tsimmons@pacific.edu
ckucera@pacific.edu
jkirlin@pacific.edu
bdaniels@pacific.edu
Pacific Technology Peggy Kay
Scott Christensen
pkay@pacific.edu
schriste@pacific.edu
School of Engineering and Computer Science Irene Camy - Director of Cooperative Education in SOECS
Jennifer Smith - Co-op Coordinator
icamy@pacific.edu
jsmith7@pacific.edu
TJL School of PHS Todd Davenport tdavenport@pacific.edu
Pacific Recreation Marc Falkenstein mfalkenstein@pacific.edu
Student Life - All other areas Breann Northcutt
Daniel Ocampo
bnorthcutt@pacific.edu
docampo@pacific.edu