• Print

Holiday Schedule

2014

Holiday Date
New Years's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Seasonal Day Friday, November 28, 2014
Seasonal Day Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Seasonal Day Friday, December 26, 2014
Seasonal Day Monday, December 29, 2014
Seasonal Day Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Seasonal Day Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 

2015

Holiday Date
New Years's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Seasonal Day Friday, January 2, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Seasonal Day Friday, November 27, 2015
Seasonal Day Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
Seasonal Day Monday, December 28, 2015
Seasonal Day Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Seasonal Day Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Seasonal Day Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 *

 *Part of 2016 Calendar