• Print

CONTACT US

Division of Student Life
209.946.2365
Hand Hall
Patrick Day
Vice President for Student Life
3601 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95211
studentlife@pacific.edu

Student Life Directory

Department Name email Phone
ASuop Arlene Brown Asuopfyi@pacific.edu 209-946-2233
Assessment & Student Developement Sandy Mahoney smahoney@pacific.edu 209-946-2080
Bon Appetit Sia Mohsenzadegan sia.mohsenzadegan@cafebonappetit.com 209-460-3891
Career Resource Center Deb Crane careerresourcectr@pacific.edu 209-946-2361
Center for Community Involvement Erin Rausch cci@pacific.edu 209-946-2444
Chaplain's Office Joel Lohr morrischapel@pacific.edu 209-946-2362
Community Involvement Program (CIP) Allison Dumas adumas@pacific.edu 209-946-2582
Conference Services Jason Velo scheduling@pacific.edu 209-946-2174
Counseling & Psychological Services Stacie Turks counselingservices@pacific.edu 209-946-2315
Dean of Students Office OPEN
Health Services Beth McManis bmcmanis@pacific.edu 209-946-2315
Housing & Greek Life Torry Brouillard iamhome@pacific.edu 209-946-2331
Mulitcultural Affairs Serjio Acevedo multiculturalcenter@pacific.edu 209-946-7707
New Student Programs Linda Dempsey ldempsey@pacific.edu 209-946-7619
Public Safety Mike Belcher publicsafety@pacific.edu 209-946-2537
Recreation Services Bryan Lenz pacificrec@pacific.edu 209-946-2811
Services for Students with Disabilities Daniel Nuss ssd@pacific.edu 209-946-3221
Student Academic Support Services Elisa Orosco-Anders eanders@pacific.edu
Student Conduct & Community Standards Heather Dunn-Carlton judicialaffairs@pacific.edu 209-946-2177
Student Leadership & Involvement Jason Velo derosacenter@pacific.edu 209-946-7745
SUCCESS - TRio Anita Bautista success@pacific.edu 209-946-2439
Women's Center Christine Fluter womenscenter@pacific.edu 209-932-2815