• Print

CONTACT US

Division of Student Life
209.946.2365
Hand Hall
Patrick Day
Vice President for Student Life
3601 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95211
studentlife@pacific.edu

Student Life Directory

Department Name email Phone Location
Assessment & Student Development Sandy Mahoney smahoney@pacific.edu 946-2080 Hand Hall, Rm 117
ASuop Arts & Entertainment Jennifer Low Demuth ASuopAE@pacific.edu 946-2233 McCaffrey Center, 2nd Fl
ASuop Government Melany Crews ASuopFYI@pacific.edu 946-2233 McCaffrey Center, 2nd Fl
ASuop Graphic Design Arlene Brown ASuopDesign@gmail.com 932-3351 University Center, 2nd Fl
Bon Appetit Sia Mohsenzadegan sia.mohsenzadegan@cafebonappetit.com 460-3891 University Center, 2nd Fl
Career Resource Center Tom Vecchione careerresourcectr@pacific.edu 946-2361 McCaffrey Center, Rm 239
Center for Community Involvement (CCI) Erin Rausch cci@pacific.edu 946-2444 CCI
Chaplain's Office Joel Lohr religiouslife@pacific.edu 946-2362 Sears Hall, Rm 218
Community Involvement Program (CIP) Allison Dumas adumas@pacific.edu 946-3187 McCaffrey Center, Rm 108
Conference Services Arlene Brown Venues@pacific.edu 946-7743 University Center 2nd Fl
Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS) Stacie Turks sturks@pacific.edu 946-2315 Cowell Hall, 2nd Fl
Dean of Students Office Rhonda Bryant rbryant@pacific.edu 946-2365 Hand Hall, Rm 134
DeRosa Center Administrative Offices Arlene Brown derosacenter@pacific.edu 946-7745 University Center 2nd Fl
Fraternity & Sorority Life Leanna Neves-Bogetti greeklife@pacific.edu 946-7495 McCaffrey Center, Rm 220
Health Services Beth McManis bmcmanis@pacific.edu / medicalrecords@pacific.edu / insuranceoffice@pacific.edu 946-2315 Cowell Hall, 2nd Fl
Janet Leigh Theatre Jennifer Low jlow@pacific.edu 946-2233 McCaffrey Center, 1st Fl
Latino Community Outreach Ines Ruiz-Huston iruiz@pacific.edu 946-7705 Raymond Lodge
Multicultural Affairs Serjio Acevedo multiculturalcenter@pacific.edu 946-7707 McCaffrey Center, 1st Fl
New Student & Family Programs Linda Dempsey ldempsey@pacific.edu 946-7619 Burns Tower, 2nd Fl
PRIDE Resource Center Christopher Yang pridecenter@pacific.edu 946-2512 McCaffrey Center, 1st Fl
Public Safety Mike Belcher publicsafety@pacific.edu / dispatch@pacific.edu 946-2537 Cowell Hall, 3rd Fl
Recreation Services Marc Falkenstein pacificrec@pacific.edu 946-2811 Baun Fitness Center
Residential Life & Housing Torry Brouillard-Bruce iamhome@pacific.edu 946-2331 McCaffrey Center, Rm 205
Services for Students with Disabilities Daniel Nuss ssd@pacific.edu 946-3221 McCaffrey Center, Rm 137
STEPS (Students Emerging as Pacificans) Allison Dumas steps@pacific.edu 946-3187 McCaffrey Center, Rm 108
Student Academic Support Services Anne Eastlick referralcenter@pacific.edu 946-7702 Hand Hall, Rm 105
Student Conduct & Community Standards Heather Dunn-Carlton judicialaffairs@pacific.edu 946-2177 Hand Hall, Rm 115
Student Leadership & Involvement Steve Jacobson derosacenter@pacific.edu 946-7745 University Center, 2nd Fl
SUCCESS - TRio Anita Bautista success@pacific.edu 946-2439 McCaffrey Center, Rm 111
Veterans Center Lynn King lynnking@pacific.edu 946-2889 Main Gym, Rm 116
Women's Resource Center Shannon Schipper womenscenter@pacific.edu 932-2815 McCaffrey Center, 1st Fl