Skip to content
  • Print

Commended Transfer Scholarship

Annual Award: $5,000

Transfer students from community colleges and four-year colleges may receive this scholarship. All admitted transfer students are automatically considered. Preference is given to community college transfer students with the highest number of transferable units completed. The FAFSA is not required. 

Minimum Criteria:
College GPA for consideration: 3.0