Skip to content
  • Print

Distinguished Transfer Scholarship

Annual Award: $10,000

Five Distinguished Transfer Scholarships are awarded annually to top students from two- and four-year colleges. There is no special application process and the FAFSA is not required.

Minimum Criteria:
College GPA for consideration: 3.50
First consideration is given to students with the highest number of transferable credits.