• Print
return to Strategic Planning


Office of the President
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

IPC Membership, 2013-2014

Barb Shaw, Associate Provost, Center for Professional and Continuing Education
Bob Murta, Assistant Dean, Admin & Resource Management, McGeorge School of Law
Burnie Atterbury, Vice President, Development
Cindy Lyon, Associate Professor, Dental Practice
Corrie Martin, Director, Women's Resource Center
Farley Staniec, Associate Professor, COP Economics
Harriett Arnold, Associate Professor, Benerd School of Education; Outgoing Academic Council Chair  
Lewis Gale, Dean, Eberhardt School of Business
Lydia Fox, Associate Professor, COP Earth & Environmental Sciences
Marc Hein, Graduate/Professional Student
Maria Pallavicini, Provost
Mary Lou Lackey, Vice President and Secretary to the Board of Regents
Pamela Eibeck, President
Patrick Cavanaugh, Vice President, Business and Finance
Patrick Day, Vice President, Student Life
Peter Meyer, (Chair), Associate Professor, COP Economics
Sara Kleinert, Business Manager, COP- Office of the Dean
Ted Leland, Vice President, External Relations/Athletics 
Yesinia Gutierrez, Undergraduate Student

Staff to the Committee
Mike Rogers, Interim Associate Vice President
Margaret Luu, Institutional Research & Planning Analyst, Institutional Research     
Marcus Perrot, Assistant Vice President, Budget and Risk Management