• Print

Provost Leadership Council

Role  Name
Dean, University Library (Interim) Lynn G. Beck Lynn G. Beck
Assistant Provost for Resource Management Carrie Darnall Carrie Darnall
Dean, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Patrick J. Ferrillo Jr. Patrick J. Ferrillo Jr.
Dean, College of the Pacific Rena Fraden Rena Fraden
Dean, Eberhardt School of Business Lewis R. Gale Lewis R. Gale
Assistant Provost for Diversity Chris Goff Chris Goff
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Educational Effectiveness Berit Gundersen Berit Gundersen
Dean, Graduate Studies
Associate Provost for Research
Bhaskar Jasti Bhaskara R. Jasti
Vice Provost for Strategy and Educational Effectiveness Cyd Jenefsky Cyd Jenefsky
Chief Information Officer (Interim) John Jones John Jones
Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science Steven K. Howell Steven K. Howell
Assistant Provost for Academic Student Support and Retention Lou Matz Lou Matz
Dean, McGeorge School of Law Francis J. Mootz III Francis J. Mootz III
Dean, Conservatory of Music Giulio M. Ongaro Giulio M. Ongaro
Dean, Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Phillip R. Oppenheimer Phillip R. Oppenheimer
Associate Provost, Center for Professional and Continuing Education Barbara L. Shaw Barbara L. Shaw
Vice Provost for Distributed Learning and Instructional Technology Vernon Smith Vernon Smith
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management J Michael Thompson J Michael Thompson
Dean, Gladys L. Benerd School of Education (Interim) Linda Webster Linda Webster