• Print

Provost Leadership Council

The Provost serves as the chief academic officer of the University and has overall responsibility for the institution's educational and research programs. Administratively, those programs are divided into the college, schools, and programs headed by a dean or assistant provost.

The Provost Leadership Council is an important agency for communication and collaboration across the University. The Council includes the Council of Deans, Provost Administrative Leadership , the Chief Information Officer and Institutional Effectiveness. Their roles and names are listed within the links below.