Skip to content
  • Print

Appendix 2 Faculty Committees

Approved by Academic Council on November 16, 2000

  1. Academic Affairs Committee (AAC)
  2. Academic Computing and Information Technology Committee (ACITC)
  3. Admissions and Financial Aid Committee (AFAC)
  4. Committee for Academic Planning and Development (CAPD)
  5. Committee on Graduate Studies (CGS)
  6. Committee on Reassignment (inactive)
  7. Computer Lab Coordinators Committee (CLCC)
  8. Professional and Continuing Education Advisory Board
  9. Council on Teacher Education (CTE)
  10. Experiential Learning Oversight Committee (ELOC)
  11. Faculty Compensation Committee (FCC)
  12. Faculty Grievance Committee (FGC)
  13. Faculty Research Committee (FCC)
  14. General Education Committee (GEC)
  15. Library Committee (LC)
  16. Professional Relations Committee (PRC)
  17. Student Academic Grievance Board
  18. Student Faculty Advocate Board
  19. University Awards Committee (UAC)