• Print

Executive Board

Council Chair
email Marlin Bates, Department of Communication, College of the Pacific

email Courtney Lehmann, Department of English, College of the Pacific

 Harriett Arnold, Curriculum and Instruction, Benerd School of Education

Board Members
email Sian Carr-Lopez, Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

email Kieran Holland, Department of Physics, College of the Pacific

email Warren Jones, McGeorge School of Law

email Lisa Wrischnik, Department of Biological Sciences, College of the Pacific