Skip to content
  • Print

Academic Affairs Committee on Undergraduate Studies Roster

Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021
Jake Cipris, COP/Humanities
Keith Smith, COP/Social Sciences * Eric Waldon, MUS
Peter Hilsenrath, BUS Elaine Mo, EDU
Wade Russu, PHS
Laura Bathurst, SIS (replacement for 2018-19 for Ahmed Kanna, SIS) Hector Estrada, ENG
Anthony Dutoi, COP/Natural Sciences

* Chair

TBD, ASuop Representative TBD, ASuop Representative

Provost or Designee
Academic Affairs Committee on Graduate Studies
Cyd Jenefsky, Vice Provost for Strategy and Educational Effectiveness
Benjamin Carlston, BUS

Ex-Officio Non-Voting .
Rena Fraden, Dean of the College of the Pacific Phillip Oppenheimer, Dean of the Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Peter Witte, Dean of the Conservatory of Music Bill Herrin, Director of the School of International Studies
Tim Carroll, Dean of the Eberhardt School of Business Steven Howell, Dean of the School of Engineering and Computer Sciences
Vanessa Sheared, Dean of the Gladys L. Benerd School of Education Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School
Nader Nadershahi, Dean of the Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Michael H. Schwartz, Dean of the McGeorge School of Law
Janet Y. Spears, Chair of the Regents Academic Affairs Committee  Mary Somerville, Dean of the University Library
Margo Landy, University Registrar and Chair of the Academic Regulations Committee Chris Krzak, Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Admissions
Patricia Campbell, Dean of the University College Mary Stowes-Knodt, Associate Director, SUCCESS

Last Updated on 5/21/2018