Skip to content
  • Print

Athletics Advisory Board Roster

Term Expires - 2018 Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires -  2020
Kyle Watson, ENG (2017-2018 replacement for Lara Killick, COP) Melissa Davies, COP Hector Estrada, ENG
Balint Staray, COP Lou Matz, COP (Chair) *Rex Hamilton
*Qingwen Dong, COP (2017-2018 replacement for Courtney Lehmann, COP)
*Sara Merz, (Spring 2018 replacement for Luke Lee)
*Linda Webster, EDU

 * Presidential Appointments

NCAA Institutional Representative Pacific Student-Athlete Council President
Louise Stark, ENG Melissa Ma




 Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members
Ted Leland, VP External Relations & Athletics Holly Trexler, Associate Athletic Director
Rhonda Bryant, Student Life, Dean of Students Chris Krzak, Asst Vice Provost and Director of Admissions
Mike Dalgety, Associate Director of Athletics Brian Kolze, Women's Softball, Coaches Council Representattive
Wendy Cornwall, Assistant Director of Athletics Danielle Kelly, Athletic Academic Advisor