• Print

Committee for Academic Planning and Development (CAPD) Roster

Term Expires - 2014 Term Expires - 2015 Term Expires - 2016
Mary Kay Camarillo, ENG Michelle Maloney, LIB Tanya Storch, COP/Humanities
Ann Miller, MUS TBD, LAW Liang Xue, COP/Natural Sciences
Justin Low, EDU .Qingwen Dong, COP/Social Sciences Jenana Maker, PHS
Albert Huang, BUS .Elena Savelieva-Thompson, SIS Gene LaBarre, DEN


Ex-Officio Non-Voting
Berit Gundersen, Interim Director of CTL