• Print

Experiential Learning Oversight Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2014 Term Expires - 2015 Term Expires - 2016
Jon Schamber, COP/Social Sciences Amy Smith, COP/Humanities Juia Dare, BUS
Eric Waldon, MUS Jialing Dai, COP/Natural Sciences Cherian Mathews, ENG
... Tim Smith, PHS Teresa Vail, EDU




Ex-Officio Voting
Deb Crane, Interim Director of the Career Resource Center


Ex-Officio Non Voting
Lisa Cooper, Assistant Vice-President for Diversity and Community Engagement
Lydia Fox, COP Director of Undergraduate Research