• Print

Faculty Research Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2016 Term Expires - 2017 Term Expires - 2018
Lisa Wrischnik, COP/Natural Sciences John Lessard, COP/Humanities Ken Albala, COP/Social Sciences
Dara Szyliowicz, BUS Eric Waldon, MUS Heidi Stevenson, EDU
Yong Kim, SIS Mamoun Alhamadsheh, PHS Dan Cliburn, ENG


Ex-Officio Voting .
TBD, Office of the Chief Financial Officer Berit Gundersen, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
James Uchizono, Associate Provost for Research