• Print

Information Strategy & Policy Committee Roster

Faculty Representatives Term Expires
Albert Huang, BUS 2016
Elizabeth Basha,ENG 2018


Academic Council Representative Faculty TEC Representative
Rahim Khoie, ENG Heidi Stevenson, Chair, Technology & Education Committee


Staff Advisory Council Representative ASUOP Representative
Shelby Slaugenhapt, Senior Buyer, Purchasing Amy Burns, Graduate Student


Dugoni School of Dentistry Representative McGeorge School of Law (Sacramento Campus) Representative
Marc Geissberger John Jones


Academic Division Representative(s) External Relations & Athletics Representative
Vernon Smith, Vice Provost for Distributed Learning

J. Michael Thompson, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management



University Development Representative Business and Finance Representative
Scott Rivinius, Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations Ron Ellison, Associate Vice President for Business & Finance


Enterprise Business Partner Chair Housing and Greek Life
vacant Steve Jacobson, Associate Vice President for Student Life

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members  
Linda Buckley, Associate Vice President for Planning Art Sprecher, Vice President for Technology/CIO
Jack Brown, Deputy Chief Information Officer