Skip to content
  • Print

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Roster

Faculty Members
Jim Mansoor, PHS
Denis Meerdink, PHS
Eric Thomas, COP
Mark Van Ness, COP
Eleanor Wittrup, COP


Chair Veterinarian
John Livesey, PHS Dr. Lon Kendall


Animal Care Facility Staff Lay-Person, Public Member
Sean McNally Holly Andersen
Valerie Andeola