Skip to content
  • Print

Library Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2018 Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires - 2020
Ken Albala, COP/Social Sciences *
Carrie Schroeder, COP/Humanities Carolynn Kohn, COP/Natural Sciences
JuEun Lee, ENG (replacement for Fall 2017 for Scott Larwood, ENG) Ruonan Liu, BUS David Ojcius, DEN
Justin Low, EDU (replacement for 2017-18 for Elaine Mo, EDU)
TBD, LAW Nicolas Waldvogel, MUS
Elisa Chavez Luna, DEN (SPOC) Erica Barr, PHS

* Chair

ASUOP Graduate Student
Matt Montoya

Ex-Officio Voting
Mary Somerville, University Librarian
Veronica Wells, Library Faculty Chair 
Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School