Skip to content
  • Print

University Compensation Committee Roster

Lydia Fox, COP, Faculty Member from FCC Peter Meyer, COP, Faculty selected by AC (Term Expires-2019)
Michael Malloy, Staff/Faculty (selected by Dean at Law School)  Ed Pegueros, Staff/Faculty (selected by Dean at Dental)
Lori Guerrero, Staff from Stockton  Peter Witte, Dean (selected by Provost) 
E. Ann Sica, Staff from Stockton 


Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members
Greg Walters, Chair, AVP Human Resources Jonallie Parra, Director of Budget
TBD, Medical Director of Cowell Wellness Center Laura Allen, Director of Human Resources, LAW
Kara Bell, Director of Human Resources, DEN
Ash Brown, Emeriti/Retiree Elisa Levy, Asst Dean Admin/Strat Planning
Margaret Caldwell, Budget & Risk Management Stacey Lucchesi, Stockton Human Resources
Linda Jeffers, Stockton Human Resources Jonathan Latta, President's Office


 Last updated on 4/11/2018