• Print

University Facilities Planning and Space Management Committee Roster

Representing: Term Expires: 
Council of Deans TBD  
Council of Associate and Assistant Deans (CAAD) TBD  
Faculty (Academic Council) Bob Hanyak 2017
Staff Advisory Council (SAC) Mary Lou Tyler  
AFIC Faculty Member TBD  
Sacramento Campus (McGeorge) TBD  
San Francisco Campus (Dugoni) TBD  
Stockton North Campus (PHS) Bob Hanyak 2017
Student Life Lynn King  
Residential Life/Student Housing Steve Jacobson  
Institutional Advancement Georgette Hunefield  
Athletics Mike Dalgety  
University Development TBD  
Office of Information Technology (OIT) Robert Henderson  
University Sustainability Committee TBD  
Institutional Priorities Committee TBD   


Department Representative
Director of Public Safety (Stockton) Mike Belcher
Director of Physical Plant (Stockton) Scott Heaton
University Registrar Ann Gillen


Ex-Officio - non voting
Director of Capital Planning & Space Management Priscilla Meckley-Archuleta, Chair and Convener
Recording Secretary Patty Metzger