• Print

Officers, Representatives and Committee Members

Staff Advisory Council - Executive Board Officers (2016-2017)


Chair Shelby Slaugenhaupt
Chair-Elect  Vacant
Secretary  Louisa Jones
Treasurer  Kathy Gahn
Communications Chair  Margaret Roberts


2016-2017 Representatives

Staff Advisory Council Representatives are elected by their peers and serve constituent groups within their divisions, both exempt and non-exempt staff in grades 1-11, with each representative serving no more than 40 staff members. Representatives serve 2-year terms, and terms are staggered so that only half the council rotates off in a given year. The role of the representative is to communicate with the constituent group regarding staff issues and SAC activities carried out on their behalf, as well as to represent constituent concerns at SAC meetings.

Business & Finance
Shelby Slaugenhaupt Shelby Slaugenhaupt
Exempt 2017 x62207 STK
Kathy Gahn Kathy Gahn Non-Exempt 2017 x62157 STK
Quentin Graeber Exempt      
Vacant Non-Exempt      
Vacant Exempt STK
Ana Orellana Ana Orellana Non-Exempt 2017 x63991 STK
Vacant Exempt STK
Jennifer Bathe Non-Exempt 2018 x62476 STK
Nicole Grady Nicole Grady Exempt 2107 x62404 STK
Raquel Rodriguez Raquel Rodriguez Non-Exempt 2017 x62023 STK
Vacant Non-Exempt STK
Student Life
Vacant Exempt STK
Vacant Non-Exempt STK
Sacramento Campus
Dinorah Feliciano Exempt 2018 SAC
Dan DeGroot Dan Degroot Non-Exempt 2017 x47159 SAC


Our Council is in the process of revisiting any open opportunities to serve on existing or upcoming University committees.


SAC Representative

Business Managers Vacant
Campus Safety & Security Advisory Committee Vacant
Community Service & Outreach Vacant
Institutional Priorities Committee (IPC) Vacant
Informational Strategy and Policy Committee (ISPC) Vacnt
President's Advisory Council Shelby Slaugenhaupt
Scholarship Committee

Kathy Gahn

University Compensation Stacey Lucchesi
University Dining Committee Vacant
University Diversity Vacant
University Facilities Vacant
HR Task Force Vacant