• Print

Apply for a Pacific Fund Grant

Grants can be used for activities such as academic travel, competition fees, research funding, professional conferences, workshop fees, lab equipment and more.

Each division and college sets the requirements on grant allocation, eligibility, application procedures and deadlines. Grants are distributed in varying amounts and are a request-for-proposal process. Funds are distributed through the Undergraduate Research Task Force, Student Life Division, and school and college Dean's Offices.

Contact the appropriate office for more information and to apply.

Gladys L. Benerd School of Education

Jennifer Maroney

Business Manager

  

209.946.2557

jmaroney@pacific.edu

 Application not available online 

College of the Pacific

Dr. Gesine Gerhard

Associate Dean and Director of General Education

  

209.946.2146

ggerhard@pacific.edu

Click here for application 

Conservatory of Music

Robyn Cheshire

Administrative Assistant III

 

209.946.2417

rcheshire@pacific.edu

Click here for application

Dental Hygiene

Jeanne Swift

Administrative Assistant II

 

209.946.7477

jswift@pacific.edu

 Application not available online

Eberhardt School of Business

Tod Davis

Director of Development  

 

209.946.2998

tdavis@pacific.edu

Click here for application

Speech-Language Pathology

Kristen Hernandez

Administrative Assistant II

 

209.936.2381

khernandez@pacific.edu

Click here for application

School of Engineering and Computer Science

Deborah Burdick

Business Manager

 

209.946.2152

dburdick@pacific.edu

Click here for application

School of International Studies

Kathleen Hastings

Coordinator

 

209.946.2650

khastings@pacific.edu

Click here for application

Division of Student Life

Denia Anderson

Executive Assistant

209.946.2365

danderson@pacific.edu

Application not available online

Office of Undergraduate Research

Dr. Lydia Fox

Director of Undergraduate Research

209.946.2481

lkfox@pacific.edu

Click here for application