• Print

Congratulations to This Year's Alpha Sigma Lambda Inductees

Mar 23, 2012

Congratulations to this year's Alpha Sigma Lambda inductees into University of the Pacific's Iota Gamma Chapter. The Alpha Sigma Lambda National Honor Society is a nonprofit organization devoted to the advancement of scholarship and to the recognition of non-traditional students continuing their higher education. Please join us in congratulating these students on their accomplishment!


College of the Pacific



Maria Garcia




Kortnee Konrath




Zoltan Varga




Miranda Winters




  Amanda Zimmerman








Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry



Candace Green




Julia Ma








Benerd School of Education



Stephanie Gleaves




Erin Northcutt




Gisela Rodriguez




Alina Stanciu








Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Charles Barnett








School of Engineering and Computer Science


Jennifer Johnson




Michael Moore








University College




Andrew Pinasco




Bobbie Rodriguez





Tags for this article: