• Print

Hall of Fame Dinner

Mar 21, 2012

Please join us as we honor the 2012 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Mimi Eberhardt - Contributor
Lionel Manuel - Football
Leigh McNiff - Field Hockey
Don Shackelford - Football
Elsa Stegemann - Women's Volleyball
1999 Women's Volleyball Team

At the dinner we will also be presenting the 2011-12 Pacific Student Athletes of the Year.

Date: Saturday, April 21, 2012
Time: 6:00 pm Social, 7:00 pm Dinner, followed by Induction Program
Location: Alex G. Spanos Center, University of the Pacific
Price: $50 per person

Please reply by Friday, April 13th.

For credit card payment or questions, please contact Pam Nogare at 209.946.3945.

Tags for this article: