• Print

Building Recycling Captains

Anderson Hall- Lisa Johnston

Hand Hall- Denia Andersen

Anderson Hall- Laura Merry

Holt Library- Emily Duarte

Baun Hall- Karla Rodriguez 

Human Resources- Joanne Carvana

Chambers technology- Camilla Saviz

Knoles Hall- Christina Tharp

Conservatory- Steve Perdicaris

Khoury Hall- Wanda Marshal

Hand Hall- Lelani Dashner

 

Hand Hall- Der Yang

 

Weber Hall- Breanna Beseda and

Ron Hoverstad

 

 


Lisa Johnston- Anderson Hall

Anderson Hall

 Lisa Johnston

ljohnston@pacific.edu

Anderson Hall

Laura Merry 

lmerry@pacific.edu 

Laura Merry- Anderson Hall
Baun Hall- Karla Rodriguez

Baun Hall 

Karla Rodriguez 

krodriguez1@pacific.edu

Chambers Technology Center 

Camilla Saviz 

csaviz@pacific.edu

 

Camilla Saviz- Technology Center

 

Steve

Conservatory

Steve Perdicaris

  sperdicaris@pacific.edu  

Finance Center 

Patty Metzger

pmetzger@pacific.edu

Patty- Finance Center

 

leilani Dashner

Hand Hall 

Leilani Dashner 

 ldashner@pacific.edu

 

Hand Hall 

Der Yang 

dyang@pacific.edu

Der Yang- Sustanabliliy

 

Denia Andersen

 

 

Hand Hall 

Denia Andersen 

dandersen@pacific.edu

 

Holt Library

 Emily Duarte 

 e_duarte@u.pacific.edu

Sustainability Captain- Emily Duarte

Human Resource- Joanne Carvana

 

 


 

Human Resources

Joanne Carvana

jcarvana1@pacific.edu  

 

 

Knoles Hall

 Christina Tharp

ctharp@pacific.edu

 

 

Knoles Hall- Christina Tharp

Wanda Marshall


 

 

Khoury Halll

Wanda Marshall 

wmarshall@pacific.edu

 

 

Weber Hall 

Breanne Beseda

Ron Hoverstad

bbeseda@pacific.edu

 

 

 

Breanne Beseda, Ron Hoverstad