• Print

Administration

FACULTY AND STAFF:

Medical Director
Dr. Scott Bethune, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon
     - Sutter Gould Orthopedics
     - BethunDS@sutterhealth.org 

Faculty
Dr. Christopher Ludwig, EdD, ATC
     - Clinical Assistant Professor
     - Director of Athletic Training Program
     - cludwig@pacific.edu

Jennifer Hoenig, MA, ATC
     - Clinical Education Coordinator
     - jhoenig@pacific.edu

Staff
Chris Pond, MS, ATC
     - Lecturer
     - cpond@pacific.edu 

Annette Martinez, MA, ATC
     - Lecturer
     - amartinez@pacific.edu 

Jamie DeRollo, MBA, ATC, EMT
     - Lecturer
     - jderollo@deltacollege.edu  

Luis Leon, ATC
     - Graduate Assistant
     - lleon@pacific.edu 

Renee Romo, ATC
     - Graduate Assistant
     - rromo@pacific.edu