• Print

Clinical Preceptors

University of the Pacific

Chris Pond, MS, ATC
     - Director of Athletic Training
     - cpond@pacific.edu 

Annette Martinez, MA, ATC
     - Associate Director of Athletic Training
     - amartinez@pacific.edu 

Sara Vargas, MS, ATC
     - Assistant Director of Athletic Training
     - svargas@pacific.edu 

Rosie Martins, MSE, ATC, LMT
     - Assistant Director of Athletic Training
     - rmartins@pacific.edu 

Marc Giampaoli, MA, ATC
     - Assistant Director of Athletic Training
     - mgiampaoli@pacific.edu 

Laura Richards, MA, ATC
     - Intern Athletic Trainer
     - lrichards@pacific.edu 

Luis Leon, ATC
     - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
     - lleon@pacific.edu 

Renee Romo, ATC
     - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
     - rromo@pacific.edu 

San Joaquin Delta College

Jamie DeRollo, MBA, ATC, EMT
     - Head Women's Athletic Trainer
     - jderollo@deltacollege.edu 

Kevin Anderson, MA, ATC
     - Head Men's Athletic Trainer
     - kanderson@deltacollege.edu

Professional Bull Riding Association

Peter Wang, MPH, Med, ATC
 
Stockton Thunder (ECHL Ice Hockey Team)

Alonzo Stagg High School

Christina Bolthouse, MEd, ATC
     - Athletic Trainer

Edison High School

Jose Tienda, ATC
     - Athletic Trainer

Lincoln High School

Juan Lopez, ATC
     - Athletic Trainer
     - jlopez@pinestreetpt.com    

St Mary's High School

Melissa Belanders-Milgrim, MS, ATC
     - Athletic Trainer
     - melissam@pinestreetpt.com 

Pine Street Physical Therapy

Michael Ko, DPT, OCS, ATC
     - Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer
     - michaelk@pinestreetpt.com

US HealthWork Physical Therapy

Greg Black, PT, OCS
     - Physical Therapist
     - Greg.Black@USHWorks.com

Alpine Orthopedic Medical Group

Dr. Roland Winter, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Peter Salomon, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Edward Cahill, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Vincent Leung, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. George Westin, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Steven Eager, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Anh Le, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Alan Kawaguchi, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Dr. Gary Alegre, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon 

Vanessa Beeman, PA-C
     - Physicians Assistant

Dignity Health Medical Group

Steven Wall, MD
     - Physician
     - steven.wall@dignityhealth.org 

Dr. Alfredo Leon, MD
     - Physician

Dr. Samira Jahangiri, MD
     - Physician

Dr. Jennifer Rivera, MD
     - Physician

Pacific Medical, Inc.

Dan McKim, PA-C
     - Director of Medical Education
     - dmckim@pacmedical.com

Premier Chiropractic

Dr. Christopher Schlenger, DC
     - Chiropractor

Sutter Gould Medical Foundation

Scott Bethune, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon
     - Sutter Gould Orthopedics
     - BethunDS@sutterhealth.org 

Sammy Estrada, PA-C, ATC
     - Physicians Assistant  

Valley MRI and Radiology

Aubrey Federal, MD
     - Radiologist 

Daniel Dietrich, MD
     - Radiologist