Skip to content
  • Print

Administration

FACULTY AND STAFF:

Medical Director

Dr. Scott Bethune, MD
     - Orthopedic Surgeon
     - Sutter Gould Orthopedics
     - BethunDS@sutterhealth.org 

Faculty
Dr. Christopher Ludwig
Dr. Christopher Ludwig, EdD, ATC
     - Clinical Assistant Professor
     - Director of Athletic Training Program
     - cludwig@pacific.edu


Peter Wang, MPH, MEd, ATC
     - Clinical Education Coordinator
     - pwang@pacific.edu

Staff


Chris Pond, MS, ATC
     - Lecturer
     - cpond@pacific.edu 

Annette Martinez, MA, ATC
     - Lecturer
     - amartinez@pacific.edu 


Leah Sampson, ATC
     - Graduate Assistant
     - lsampson@pacific.edu 

Megan Whyte, ATC 

     - Graduate Assistant
     - mwhyte@pacific.edu