• Print

Eberhardt Advisory Board Members


The Eberhardt School of Business Advisory Board serves in an advisory role to the Eberhardt School and offers great insight into market trends, curriculum development, program direction, and strategic vision. The Eberhardt Advisory Board meets several times a year to discuss important topics and initiatives and culminates with one "year in review" meeting. Members of the Eberhardt Advisory Board advise the Dean on how the Eberhardt School is achieving its mission to maintain professionally-relevant educational programs. Eberhardt Advisory Board members are expected to be engaged in the Eberhardt School through networking opportunities with our alumni and current students. Members are regularly invited to attend Eberhardt School and University functions and alumni events, to participate in mock interviews and employer events with our students, and to visit classes as guest lecturers.

Rick Aschieris
Port Director
Stockton Port District
Joe Johnson
Kurt Blakely '80
Blakely Financial Services
Kimun Lee '68
Resources Consolidated
Gary Christopherson
Kroloff, Belcher, Smart, Perry & Christopherson
Dan Nutley '72
Moss Adams, LLP 
Tom Cortopassi
President and Co-owner
Stanislaus Food Products
Ed Padovan '74
United Parcel Service 
Dell Demps '92
General Manager
New Orleans Pelicans
Rick Paulsen '82
Richard R. Paulsen & Associates
Mary Elizabeth Eberhardt-Sandstrom '76
Vice President, Commercial Loans
Bank of Stockton
Angela Rosenquist '00
Vice President
Sukhis Gourmet Indian Food
Brooks Esser
Marketing Manager
Hewlett Packard Company
Krista Snelling '95
Inspire Communications
John Hackworth
Health Plan of San Joaquin
Milo Shelly
Vice President (retired)
E. & J. Gallo Winery
Barry D. Harper '66
Partner (retired)
Harper Brush Works
Larry Watts '79
Senior Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Neven Hulsey '57
Chairman (retired)
Earle M. Jorgensen Company
Steve Werner '77
Werner Properties, Inc. 
Wayne Jarrett '95
Senior Program Mgr/Director
Market Live, Inc.