• Print

Master of Business Administration Student Association (MBASA)

2010-11 members:

  • Jagmeet Chauhan, President
  • Vinny Johl, Vice President of Operations
  • Denise Le, VP of Communications
  • Shelly Wong, VP of Finance
  • Tiffany Chu, VP Of Professional Events
  • Kateryna Nezhura, VP of Public Relations
  • Marise Awad, VP of University Relations
  • Tina Le, VP of Fundraising
  • Alexander Nagy, Vp of Arts and Media

For more information about MBASA, contact Vinny Johl.