Skip to content
  • Print

Administration & Staff

Dean’s Office

Interim Dean David Dauwalder
Interim Associate Dean Cynthia Eakin
Assistant Dean for Development Rod Johnson
Business Manager Rebecca Davis
Assistant to the Dean Sandy Miller
Administration Assistant to the Faculty Jennifer Bathe
Director of Information Services Mary Nevis

Academic Student Services

Director of Student Academic Services David Harris
Director of Student Recruitment Chris Lozano 
Undergraduate Program Assistant Lynette Zenor
Multimedia and Design Specialist Myrna Vick

Career Management Center

Director Margaret Roberts

Westgate Center for Leadership & Management Development
Institute for Family Business

Director Peter Johnson
Program Coordinator

Center for Business and Policy Research

Director Jeffrey Michael
Associate Director Thomas Pogue