Skip to content
  • Print

Benerd Staff

OFFICE OF THE DEAN
Vanessa Sheared
Dean 
209.946.2556
vsheared@pacific.edu

Dymaneke (Neke) Mitchell
Associate Dean
209.946.3241
dmitchell2@pacific.edu

Leo Libres
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
209.946.2558
llibres@pacific.edu

Kim Heinrich
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
209.946.2556
Kheinrich@pacific.edu

Rhonda Bryant 
VP/Dean of Students
209.946.2365
Rbryant@pacific.edu

Jennifer Maroney
Business Manager                  
209.946.2557
jmaroney@pacific.edu

Morgan Lagomarsino
Enrollment Services Counselor & Coordinator
209.946.2677
mlagomarsino1@pacific.edu

Nancy Shaw
Tomorrow Project Administrator
209.946.2287                       
nshaw@pacific.edu

Natalie Loschke
Development and Alumni Relations
209.946.7720
nloschke@pacific.edu

David Hoffman 
Program Services Assistant 
209.946.3989
dhoffman@pacific.edu

CREDENTIALS OFFICE
Jaci Griffen
Coordinator of Credentialing Services

209.946.2277
jgriffen@pacific.edu

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Kevin Hogan

Technology Support Provider            
209.946.3915
khogan@pacific.edu

CURRICULUM + INSTRUCTION
Leo Libres

Administrative Assistant
209.946.2558
llibres@pacific.edu

EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION + LEADERSHIP
Laurie Rhea

Administrative Assistant/ TSP
209.946.2580
lrhea@pacific.edu

EDUCATIONAL + SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY
Melinda Leal

Administrative Assistant
209.946.2559
mleal@pacific.edu

BENERD IN SACRAMENTO
Katrina Jaggears
Programs Coordinator, Sacramento

916.340.6151
kjaggears@pacific.edu

JOIN GLADYS L. BENERD SCHOOL OF EDUCATION ON:  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  LinkedIn