• Print

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants

There are a limited number of graduate assistantships offered. Students are encouraged to apply early for consideration. In order to be considered, students must complete the Graduate Assistant Recommendation form.

The following is a list of Graduate Assistants currently working through the School of Education.  Included are their email addresses in order for you to contact them and ask them about their experiences and fields of interest.

Amy Burns a_burns5@u.pacific.edu     Alexis Lopez a_lopez30@u.pacific.edu
Brittany Hori b_hori@u.pacific.edu  Cory Lucas  j_lucas3@u.pacific.edu
Diana Gilbert d_gilbert1@u.pacific.edu Jennifer Parmley jparmley@pacific.edu
Jinrui Zhang j_zhang9@u.pacific.edu Melanie Hash m_hash@u.pacific.edu
Melinda Westland m_westland@u.pacific.edu  Rachel Marquez r_marquez3@u.pacific.edu