• Print

CONTACT US

School of Engineering and Computer Science
209.946.2151
soecsoutreach@pacific.edu
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Meet Your Faculty Advisor

To identify your faculty advisor:

Bioengineering Dr. Jeff Burmeister jburmeister@pacific.edu 209.946.2470
Civil Engineering Dr. Camilla Saviz csaviz@pacific.edu 209.946.3077
Computer Engineering Dr. Ken Hughes khughes@pacific.edu 209.946.3073
Computer Science Dr. Mike Doherty mdoherty@pacific.edu 209.946.3031
Electrical Engineering Dr. Ken Hughes khughes@pacific.edu 209.946.3073
Engineering Management Dr. Abel Fernandez afernandez@pacific.edu 209.946.3061
Engineering Physics Dr. Ken Hughes khughes@pacific.edu 209.946.3073
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Brian Weick bweick@pacific.edu 209.946.3084

JOIN SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE ON: Facebook  LinkedIn