Join Pacific Admission on:

    • Print

    Pacific Admission Counseling Staff

    Undergraduate Programs | Graduate Programs | Doctor of Pharmacy

    Undergraduate

    Richard Toledo, Director of Admission

    Richard Toledo (rtoledo@pacific.edu)
    Director of Admission

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California
    - Sacramento (Private Schools)
    - Santa Clara (Private Schools)
    Hawaii

     

    Jocelyn Chavez, Associate Director of Admission

    Jocelyn Chavez (jchavez@pacific.edu)
    Associate Director of Admission

    Stockton School:
    A.A. Stagg High School

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California

    - San Gabriel Valley
    Indiana, Kansas
    New Mexico, Connecticut
    Illinois, Louisiana
    New York, Maine
    Massachusetts, Rhode Island

    Oklahoma, Vermont
    Wisconsin, West Virginia
    South Dakota


    Detwarn Buntun, Admission Counselor

    Detwarn Buntun (dbuntun@pacific.edu)
    Assistant Director of Admission

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman, Diversity initiatives, Alumni (PAAR)

    Stockton School(s):
    Edison High School
    Weston Ranch High School

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California

    - East Bay-Alameda County
    - Richmond Area
    - San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura County
    Nevada
    - Reno Area-Washoe County (Reno, Sparks)
    - Las Vegas Area-Clark County (Las Vegas, Henderson)
    Alaska, Alabama
    Arkansas,
    Texas 

    Kathleen Crisp, Enrollment Services Counselor

    Kathleen Crisp (kcrisp@pacific.edu
    Assistant Director of Admission 

    Program Focus: International Undergraduate Freshman and Transfer

    Stockton School:
    Franklin High School

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus: Guam, Virgin Islands
    U.S. Citizens Living Overseas 

    Susan Gault

    Susan Gault (sgault@pacific.edu)
    Assistant Director of Admission 

    Regional Contact Information
    Phone: 425.890.5178

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman, Powell Scholars

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    Oregon

    Washington
    Idaho

     

    John Robertson, Admission Counselor

    John Robertson (jrobertson1@pacific.edu)
    Admission Counselor

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California
    - Southern California Area

    Channon Rosencrans, Assistant Director of Admission

    Channon Rosencrans (crosencrans@pacific.edu)
    Assistant Director of Admission 

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Transfer Students, Re-Admission, Dental Hygiene

    Stockton School:
    Middle College High School (Delta) School
    Ronald E. McNair High School

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California
    - San Diego Area
    Michigan, Minnesota
    Missouri, Mississippi

    Keith Sanpei, Assistant Director of Admission

    Keith Sanpei (ksanpei@pacific.edu)
    Assistant Director of Admission

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman, Alumni (PAAR), STARS

    Stockton School:
    Lincoln High School

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California
    - South Bay Peninsula (San Mateo Area)
    - Contra Costa County
    - South Bay-Santa Clara County (San Jose, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Milpitas, Cupertino, Saratoga)
    Colorado, Washington D.C.
    Delaware, Hawaii
    Maryland, Virginia
    Wyoming, Utah

    Julian Solis, Admission Counselor

    Julian Solis (jsolis@pacific.edu)
    Admission Counselor

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman

    Stockton School:
    Magnet/Charter Schools:
    Merlo Institute of Environmental Technology, Institute of Business Management and Law, Weber Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology, etc.

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California
    Central Valley (Fresno, Bakersfield)
    Central Coast(Monterey, Santa Cruz) 
    - Solano County (Fairfield, Vacaville, Vallejo)
     
    Arizona, New Hampshire
    Ohio, Pennsylvania
    South Carolina, Tennessee

    Kyle Turner, Admission Counselor

    Kyle Turner (kturner1@pacific.edu
    Admission Counselor

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman

    Stockton School:
    Brookside High School

    Undergraduate Geographic Focus:
    California
    - Southern California Area 
    Iowa, New Jersey, Puerto Rico
    Florida, Georgia

    Katie Uhlhorn, Admission Counselor

    Katie Uhlhorn (kuhlhorn@pacific.edu)
    Admission Counselor

    Program Focus: Undergraduate Freshman






    Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm D.)

    Veronica Semler, Enrollment Services Counselor

    Veronica Semler (vsemler@pacific.edu)
    Assistant Director of Admission

    Program Focus:
    Professional Pharmacy Students, Domestic and International (Pharm D.)


    Graduate Studies

    Jean Han, Graduate Enrollment Services Manager

    Graduate School (gradschool@pacific.edu)
    Graduate Enrollment Services Manager

    Program Focus:
    Graduate Student Applicants (Domestic and International), Stockton Campus.