• Print
return to Athletics & Recreation

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95211
209.946.2011

Employment

Team Pacific is an innovative student employment program in the Department of Recreation Programs and Services.  The program is designed to prepare students for lifelong employment success.  Pacific students hold front line positions in all program and service areas including Member Services, Facilities, Tiger Training, and Rec Sports.  These positions, ranging from guest host to program supervisor, foster student leadership and initiative.     

Team Pacific promotes ownership and responsibility in its employees and takes pride in hiring dynamic, outgoing individuals looking to be challenged. To be eligible for Team Pacific, you must be a current Pacific student and attend one of the recruitment sessions that are held throughout each semester.

Note: All recruitment sessions will take place in the DeRosa University Center 211 from 6-7 pm on select weekday evenings listed below:

Wednesday, January 29
Wednesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 18
Wednesday, February 26
Tuesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 5
Tuesday, March 18
Wednesday, March 19
Tuesday, March 25
Wednesday, March 26

Contact Bryan Lenz for more information regarding Team Pacific Employment.

 Pacific Rec Employment Effectiveness Assessment