• Print

Employment

Team Pacific is an innovative student employment program in the Department of Recreation Programs and Services.  The program is designed to prepare students for lifelong employment success.  Pacific students hold front line positions in all program and service areas including Member Services, Facilities, Tiger Training, and Rec Sports.  These positions, ranging from guest host to program supervisor, foster student leadership and initiative.     

Team Pacific promotes ownership and responsibility in its employees and takes pride in hiring dynamic, outgoing individuals looking to be challenged. To be eligible for Team Pacific, you must be a current Pacific student and attend one of the recruitment sessions that are held throughout each semester.

Note: All recruitment sessions will take place from 6-6:30pm on select weekday evenings listed below:

Tue, Jan 13 University Center 211
Wed, Jan 14 University Center 211
Tue, Jan 20 University Center 211
Wed, Jan 21 University Center 211
Tue, Jan 27 University Center 211
Wed, Jan 28 University Center 211
Tue, Feb 3 University Center 211
Wed, Feb 11 University Center 211
Tue, Feb 17 University Center 211
Wed, Feb 25 University Center 211
Tue, Mar 3 University Center 211
Wed, Mar 18 University Center 211
Tue, Mar 24 University Center 211
Wed, Apr 1 University Center 211
Tue, Apr 7 University Center 211
Wed, Apr 15 University Center 211

 Pacific Rec Employment Effectiveness Assessment

Employee Resources
Professional Development Instructions
Professional Development Application

Contact  Bryan Lenz for more information regarding Team Pacific Employment.