• Print
return to Athletics & Recreation

CONTACT US

Pacific RecDesk
Phone: 209.946.2811
Fax: 209.946.3902
Baun Fitness Center
Bryan Lenz
Director for Recreation
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211
blenz@pacific.edu

Professional Staff

Brett Billet - Graduate Assistant for RecSports
bbillet@pacific.edu
209.946.7607

Mike Habura - Graduate Assistant for Sport Clubs & Facilities
mhabura@pacific.edu
209.946.7300

Vince Orfano - Graduate Assistant for Member Services & BFC Operations
vorfano@pacific.edu
209.946.7606

Caitlin Sommers - Coordinator for Fitness Programs
csommers@pacific.edu
209.946.7606

Micah Mori- Assistant Director for Recreation 
mmori@pacific.edu
209.946.7307

Bryan Lenz - Director for Recreation
blenz@pacific.edu
209.946.2738