• Print
return to Athletics & Recreation

CONTACT US

Pacific RecDesk
Phone: 209.946.2811
Fax: 209.946.3902
Baun Fitness Center
Bryan Lenz
Director for Recreation
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211
blenz@pacific.edu

Professional Staff

Brett Billet - Graduate Assistant for RecSports
bbillet@pacific.edu
209.946.7607

Abby Hartnett - Graduate Assistant for Sport Clubs & Marketing
ahartnett@pacific.edu
209.932.2917

Vince Orfano - Graduate Assistant for Facility Operations
vorfano@pacific.edu
209.946.7606

Caitlin Sommers - Coordinator for Fitness Programs
csommers@pacific.edu
209.946.7300

Kosti Efstathiou- Assistant Director for Recreation 
kefstathiou@pacific.edu
209.946.7307

Bryan Lenz - Director for Recreation
blenz@pacific.edu
209.946.2738