• Print

Men's Lacrosse Club

Lacrosse is the fastest growing sport in the region.  The club is active year-round and competes in Division 2 of the Western Collegiate Lacrosse League.

Contact Information

President - Justis Miller
Vice President - Shawn Lothman
Treasurer -
 Thomas Hatley

Men's Lacrosse Website 

2016-2017 Schedule Coming Soon

 If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant, Kelly Cartner by e-mail or phone 209.932.2917.