• Print

Contact Us

The Women's Resource Center at Pacific is located inside the Multicultural Center on the ground level of the McCaffrey Center.

Hours

Monday through Thursday, 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Contact

Phone: 209.946.7707
Email: womenscenter@pacific.edu

Staff/Key Contacts

Listed below are a few of the active members of the Women's Resource Center. Feel free to contact them for more information about Center activities and resources, and to get involved.

Serjio Acevedo

Serjio Acevedo
Partner in women's and gender equity initiatives
Director of Multicultural Affairs
sacevedo@pacific.edu
209.946.7708


Robin ImhofRobin Imhof

Reference Librarian
rimhof@pacific.edu
209.946.2544


Michelle MaloneyMichelle Maloney

Reference Librarian
mmaloney@pacific.edu
209.946.3171


Corrie Martin
Chair, Women's History Month Committee
Director, Women's Resource Center
cmartin1@pacific.edu
209.932.2815

Nina Massoumi
Program Coordinator, Graduate Student Multicultural Affairs
pmassoumi@pacific.edu
209.946.2059

 

Kathy Richman

Kathy Richman
Advisor, Pacific Feminists Club (Professor, French, in the Modern Languages & Literature department)
krichman@pacific.edu
209.946.2920


Peggy RossonPeggy Rosson

Assistant Dean of Students
Contact for Women of Distinction Awards
prosson@pacific.edu
209.946.2083


Women's Resource Center Committees

We welcome new members to support our ongoing programs and activities. If you are interested in volunteering for a committee, please contact Email icon Corrie Martin.

Book Drive Committee

Aesthetics Committee

Publicity Committee

Women's History Month