• Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Housing and Greek Life office is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

 

Torry Headshot

Torry Brouillard-Bruce
Executive Director
Housing, Residential & Greek Life

e-mail: tbrouillard@pacific.edu

Dan Headshot
Dan Ocampo
Associate Director
Residential Life

e-mail: docampo@pacific.edu

Breann Headshot

Breann Northcutt
Fiscal Operations Manager
e-mail: bnorthcutt@pacific.edu

Clint headshot
Clint Edmiston
Assistant Director
Housing Operation

e-mail: cedmiston@pacific.edu

Kaceey Headshot
Kaceey Casto
Assistant Director
Housing Administration

e-mail: kcasto@pacific.edu

Ben headshot
Ben Ellis
Assistant Director
Student Conduct and Staff Training

e-mail: bellis@pacific.edu

Leanna Headshot
Leanna Neves-Bogetti
Assistant Director
Greek Life

e-mail: lneves@pacific.edu

Michael Headshot
Michael Krieger
Coordinator
Greek Life

e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

Eric Headshot
Eric Affleck
Coordinator
Facilities Operations

e-mail: eaffleck@pacific.edu

Rosie Russo


Rosie Russo
Coordinator
Administrative Operations
 
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu

Vu Headshot

Vu Tran
Area Coordinator
West Campus

e-mail: vtran2@pacific.edu

Ana headshot

Ana Romero
Area Coordinator
East Campus

e-mail: aromero@pacific.edu

Christy Headshot

Christy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Wanda Headshot

Wanda Wright-Busby
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: wwright@pacific.edu

Jenny Headshot

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: iamhome@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Graduate-level staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

Residence Halls
 

eric luke
  Calee Spinney
  Southwest Hall
  e-mail: 
cspinney@pacific.edu

Jourdan Headshot

Jourdan Hilaire
Grace Covell Hall
e-mail: jhilaire@pacific.edu

Felina Headshot

  Felina Kelly
  John Ballantyne and
  Carter House (JBC)

  e-mail: 
fkelly1@pacific.edu

valissa thomas

  Valissa Thomas  
 Jessie Ballantyne and  
Casa Jackson (JJ) 

e-mail: vthomas@pacific.edu  

Cameo Headshot

  Cameo Davis
  Price House, Casa Werner,
  and Farley House (PWF)

  e-mail: cdavis1@pacific.edu

Josh Headshot

Joshua Connors  
 Wemyss House, Eiselen House, 
& Ritter House (WER) 
e-mail: jconnors@pacific.edu
 

 

Apartment Communities

Becca Headshot

Becca Knopf
Monagan & Brookside (MB)
e-mail:
 bknopf@pacific.edu

Tiffany headshot

Tiffany Firestone
McCaffrey & Towerview Apartments
e-mail: tfirestone@pacific.edu

Eric Headshot

Eric Stephenson
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: estephenson@pacific.edu




Greek Facilities

Alexandria Headshot

Alexandria Richards
Delta Delta Delta
e-mail: arichards@pacific.edu

Cherie Headshot

Cherie Michaud
Alpha Phi
e-mail: cmichaud@pacific.edu

MichaelM Headshot

Michael Maksymowski
Sigma Chi
e-mail: mmaksymowski@pacific.edu

DJ headshot

D.J. Mahoney
Pi Kappa Alpha
e-mail: dmahoney@pacific.edu

Juan Headshot

Juan Martinez
Theta Chi
e-mail: jmartinez3@pacific.edu

Robert Headshot

Robert Haney
Beta Theta Pi
e-mail: rhaney@pacific.edu