• Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Residential Life and Housing Office is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

TorryTorry Brouillard-Bruce
Executive Director
Housing, Residential Life & Dining
e-mail: tbrouillard@pacific.edu

Dan OcampoDan
Associate Director
Residential Life

     email: docampo@pacific.edu
Clint Edmiston
Associate Director
Facilities & Business Administration
e-mail: cedmiston@pacific.edu
Ben Ellis
Assistant Director
Student Conduct & Staff Training

e-mail: bellis@pacific.edu

Michael Krieger
Associate Director
Housing Administration
e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

Rosie Russo
Administrative Operations
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu

Richard Ford
Facilities & Conference Operations
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

Ana Romero
Area Coordinator
Sophmore Year Experience
Upper Division
e-mail: aromero@pacific.edu

Heather Pearson 
Area Coordinator 
First Year Experience 
e-mail: hpearson@pacific.edu

Christy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant

e-mail: iamhome@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Graduate-level staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience 

Endesha Pierson
Southwest Hall


Kendall Perez  
Price House, Casa Werner,
& Farley House (PWF)
 e-mail: kperez@pacific.edu

Roberto Morales    
John Ballantyne & 
Carter House (JBC)  
e-mail: rmorales@pacific.edu

 Carlos Gonzalez  
Wemyss House, Eiselen House,
& Ritter House (WER)

Second Year, Upper Division & Graduate Experience 

Winfield Ye 
Grace Covell Hall

Brenda Manzo 
Jessie Ballantyne &
 Casa Jackson (JJ)
e-mail: bmanzo1@pacific.edu

Julia Duong
McCaffrey, Towerview Apartments
& Greek Houses 

e-mail: jduong@pacific.edu

Jasmine Knighten 
Monagan & Chan Family
e-mail: jknighten@pacific.edu

Oscar Bacio  
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: obacio@pacific.edu



Central Office Graduate Staff

Linda Linda Kang
 e-mail: lkang@pacific.edu

     Leticia SnooLeticiats
Leadership & Community Development

gregGreg Hoffman 
Staff Training & Development 
e-mail: ghofmann@pacific.edu