• Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Housing and Greek Life office is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

 

Torry Headshot

Torry Brouillard-Bruce
Executive Director
Housing, Residential & Greek Life

e-mail: tbrouillard@pacific.edu

Dan Headshot
Dan Ocampo
Associate Director
Residential Life

e-mail: docampo@pacific.edu

Breann Headshot

Breann Northcutt
Fiscal Operations Manager
e-mail: bnorthcutt@pacific.edu

Clint headshot
Clint Edmiston
Assistant Director
Housing Operation

e-mail: cedmiston@pacific.edu

Kaceey Headshot
Kaceey Casto
Assistant Director
Housing Administration

e-mail: kcasto@pacific.edu

Ben headshot
Ben Ellis
Assistant Director
Student Conduct and Staff Training

e-mail: bellis@pacific.edu

Leanna Headshot
Leanna Neves-Bogetti
Assistant Director
Greek Life

e-mail: lneves@pacific.edu

Michael Headshot
Michael Krieger
Coordinator
Greek Life

e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

Tiger Headshot

Coordinator
Facilities Operations

e-mail: 

Rosie Russo


Rosie Russo
Coordinator
Administrative Operations
 
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu

Heather Headshot

Heather Pearson 
Area Coordinator
First Year Experience 

e-mail: hpearson@pacific.edu

Ana headshot

Ana Romero
Area Coordinator
Sophmore Year experience

Upper Division

Professional/Grad
e-mail: aromero@pacific.edu

Christy Headshot

Christy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Wanda Headshot

Wanda Wright-Busby
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: wwright@pacific.edu

Jenny Headshot

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: iamhome@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Graduate-level staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

Residence Halls
 

eric luke
  Calee Spinney
  Southwest Hall
  e-mail: 
cspinney@pacific.edu

Win Headshot

WinField Ye 
Grace Covell Hall
e-mail: wye@pacific.edu

Felina Headshot

  Felina Kelly
 Jessie Ballantyne and  
 Casa Jackson (JJ)

  e-mail: 
fkelly1@pacific.edu

Kendall head shot

  Kendall Perez  
 John Ballantyne and 
  Carter House (JBC)
 
 

e-mail: kperez@pacific.edu 

Cameo Headshot

  Cameo Davis
  Price House, Casa Werner,
  and Farley House (PWF)

  e-mail: cdavis1@pacific.edu

Josh Headshot

Joshua Connors  
 Wemyss House, Eiselen House, 
& Ritter House (WER) 
e-mail: jconnors@pacific.edu
 

 

Apartment Communities

Julia Headshot

Julia Duong
McCaffrey & Towerview Apartments

e-mail: jduong@pacific.edu

Tiffany headshot

Tiffany Firestone
Monagan & Brookside (MB)
e-mail: tfirestone@pacific.edu

Eric Headshot

Eric Stephenson
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: estephenson@pacific.edu




Greek Facilities

Alexandria Headshot

Alexandria Richards
Delta Delta Delta
e-mail: arichards@pacific.edu

Cherie Headshot

Cherie Michaud
Alpha Phi
e-mail: cmichaud@pacific.edu

MichaelM Headshot

Michael Maksymowski
Sigma Chi
e-mail: mmaksymowski@pacific.edu

DJ headshot

D.J. Mahoney
Pi Kappa Alpha
e-mail: dmahoney@pacific.edu

Brett Headshot

Brett Fink
Theta Chi
e-mail: bfink@pacific.edu

Michael Headshot

Michael Eberhard
Beta Theta Pi
e-mail: meberhard@pacific.edu