• Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Residential Life and Housing Office is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

Torry Brouillard-Bruce
Executive Director
Housing, Residential & Greek Life
e-mail: tbrouillard@pacific.edu

Dan Ocampo
Associate Director
Residential Life

   email: docampo@pacific.edu  
Clint Edmiston
Associate Director
Facilities and Bunisess Administration
e-mail: cedmiston@pacific.edu
Ben Ellis
Assistant Director
Student Conduct and Staff Training

e-mail: bellis@pacific.edu

Michael Krieger
Associate Director
Housing Administration
e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

Rosie Russo
Coordinator
Administrative Operations
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu

Richard Ford
Coordinator
Facilities and Conference Operations
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

Ana Romero
Area Coordinator
Sophmore Year experience
Upper Division
Professional/Grad
e-mail: aromero@pacific.edu

Heather Pearson 
Area Coordinator 
First Year Experience 
e-mail: hpearson@pacific.edu

Christy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant

e-mail: iamhome@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Graduate-level staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience 
 

Endesha Pierson
Southwest Hall
e-mail:
epierson@pacific.edu
                                          

 

Kendall Perez  
Price House, Casa Werner,
and Farley House (PWF)
 e-mail: kperez@pacific.edu

Roberto Morales    
John Ballantyne and 
Carter House (JBC)  
e-mail: rmorales@pacific.edu


 Carlos Gonzalez  
Wemyss House, Eiselen House,
& Ritter House (WER)
e-mail:cgonzalez2@pacific.edu

Second Year, Upper Division and Graduate Experience 

WinField Ye 
Grace Covell Hall
e-mail:
 wye@pacific.edu

Brenda Manzo 
Jessie Ballantyne and  
 Casa Jackson (JJ)
e-mail: bmanzo1@pacific.edu

Julia Duong
McCaffrey & Towerview Apartments

e-mail: jduong@pacific.edu

Jasmine Knighten 
Monagan & Chan Family
e-mail: jknighten@pacific.edu

Oscar Bacio  
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: obacio@pacific.edu