• Print
return to Career Resource Center

CONTACT US

Career Resource Center
Tel: 209.946.2361
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Contact Us

Location: McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Tel: 209.946.2361
Fax: 209.946.2760

Tom Vecchione image

Photo of Deb Crane

Tom Vecchione, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director

for Career Development
209.946.2361
tvecchione@pacific.edu

Deb Crane
Director of Campus Career Partnerships
209.946.7369
dcrane@pacific.edu

Bailey Gutierrez Image

Bailey Gutierrez
Assistant Director for Career Advising and Success Spacialist209.946.3153
bgutierrez@pacific.edu

Chris Haruta Image

Christine Haruta 
Associate Director of Corporate and Employer Engagement
209.946.2017
charuta@pacific.edu


Vacant
Assistant Director for Corporate and Employer Engagement


Sue Image

Sue Daugherty

Internship Development Specialist

209.932.3247

sduagherty@pacific.edu

Samantha Pfeiffer

Samantha Pfeiffer

Internship Development Specialist

209.932.3246

spfeiffer@pacific.edu

Jennifer Smith Image

Jennifer Smith

Employer Satisfaction & Event Coordinator

209.932.2885

jsmith7@pacific.edu

Ana Argueta Image

Ana Argueta

Business Support Specialist

209.946.7384

aargueta@pacific.edu

Colleen Straub Image

Colleen Straub

Administrative Assistant

209.946.2361

cstraub@pacific.edu

Enham

Enham Hanania

Career Coach

Diversified

Class of 2018

Carolyn Murphy

Career Coach

Communication

Class of 2017

Bushra Irshad

Bushra Irshad

Office Assistant

Athletic Training

Class of 2019

Synclaire Moffatt

Synclaire Moffatt

Marketing Assistant

Graphic Design

Class of 2017