• Print
return to Career Resource Center

CONTACT US

Career Resource Center
Tel: 209.946.2361
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Contact Us

Location: McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Tel: 209.946.2361
Fax: 209.946.2760

Tom Vecchione image Photo of Deb Crane

Tom Vecchione, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director
for Career Development
209.946.2361
tvecchione@pacific.edu

Deb Crane
Director of Campus Career Partnerships
209.946.7369
dcrane@pacific.edu

Bailey Gutierrez Image

Bailey Gutierrez
Career Advising and Success Spacialist209.946.3153
bgutierrez@pacific.edu

Chris Haruta Image

Christine Haruta 
Associate Director of Corporate and Employer Relations
209.946.2017
charuta@pacific.edu

Kaye Mooney Image

Kaye Mooney 
Employer Relations and Community Outreach Specialist
209.946.7486
kmooney@pacific.edu

Ana Argueta Image

Ana Argueta 
Business Support Specialist
209.946.7384
aargueta@pacific.edu

Austin Ogan Image

Austin Ogan 
Administrative Assistant
209.946.2361
aogan@pacific.edu

Juan Maciel Image

Juan Maciel

Career Coach

Master's of Accounting

Class of 2016

Kevin Wong Image

Kevin Wong

Career Coach

Business Marketing

Class of 2016

Aroosa Ahmed Image

Aroosa Ahmed

Office Assistant

Psychology, Sociology Minor

Class of 2016

Enham Hanania image

Enham Hanania

Office Assistant

Diversified

Class of 2018

Bushra Irshad

Bushra Irshad

Office Assistant

Athletic Training

Class of 2019

Synclaire Moffatt

Synclaire Moffatt

Marketing Assistant

Graphic Design

Class of 2017