• Print
return to Career Resource Center

CONTACT US

Career Resource Center
Tel: 209.946.2361
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Contact Us

Location: McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Tel: 209.946.2361
Fax: 209.946.2760

Photo of Tom Vecchione Photo of Deb Crane

Tom Vecchione, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director
for Career Development
209.946.2361
tvecchione@pacific.edu

Deb Crane
Director of Campus Career Partnerships
209.946.7369
dcrane@pacific.edu

Photo of Chris Haruta Photo of Kaye Mooney
Christine Haruta 
Associate Director of Corporate and Employer Relations
209.946.2017
charuta@pacific.edu
Kaye Mooney
Employer Relations and Community Outreach Specialist
209.946.7486
kmooney@pacific.edu
Photo of Ana Argueta Photo of Austin Ogan
Ana Argueta
Operations & Budget Specialist
209.946.7384
aargueta@pacific.edu
Austin Ogan
Administrative Assistant
209.946.2361
aogan@pacific.edu