• Print
return to Career Resource Center

CONTACT US

Career Resource Center
Tel: 209.946.2361
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Contact Us

Location: McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Tel: 209.946.2361
Fax: 209.946.2760

Photo of Deb Crane Photo of Caroline Herrod
Deb Crane
Director
209.946.7369
dcrane@pacific.edu
Caroline Herrod
Assistant Director
209.946.2009
cherrod@pacific.edu
Photo of Chris Haruta Photo of Kaye Mooney
Christine Haruta
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
209.946.2017
charuta@pacific.edu
Kaye Mooney
Community Outreach Specialist
209.946.7486
kmooney@pacific.edu
Photo of Ana Argueta Photo of Austin Ogan
Ana Argueta
Operations & Budget Specialist
209.946.7384
aargueta@pacific.edu
Austin Ogan
Administrative Assistant
209.946.2361
aogan@pacific.edu
Photo of Kelley Graham
Kelley Graham
Career Counselor
209.932.2885
Kgraham1@pacific.edu