• Print

    CONTACT US

    University of the Pacific Library
    (209) 946-2431

    University Library
    3601 Pacific Avenue
    Stockton, CA 95211

    Ask a Librarian with Libraryh3lp

    Regular Reference Desk Hours
    Mon-Fri 10:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Sat-Sun
    CLOSED

    Call: (209) 946-2433
    E-mail: eref@pacific.edu
    IM: askpacific
    Visit: Come see us at the reference desk in the Information Commons of the Main Library.

    Hours vary during breaks; please see our Library hours.

    Meet your reference librarians

    Michelle Maloney

    x63171

    mmaloney@pacific.edu

    Ask me about:

    Education

    Psychology

    Sport Sciences

     

    Lorrie Knight

    x62087

    lknight@pacific.edu

    Ask me about:
    Political Science
    Sociology
    Engineering
    Computer Science
    International Science

    Veronica A. Wells
    x62570

    vwells@pacific.edu

    Ask me about:
    Music
    Theatre Arts

    Craig Hawbaker

    x63172

    chawbaker@pacific.edu

    Ask me about:
    Business
    Communications
    Earth & Environmental Science
    Economics 

     


    John Chan
    x63207

    jchan1@pacific.edu

    Ask me about:
    Biology

    Chemistry

    Computer Science

    Dentistry

    Math

    Pathology

    Pharmacology
    Physical therapy
    Physics

    Speech-language

    Robin Imhof

    x62544

    rimhof@pacific.edu

    Ask me about:
    Ethnic Studies

    Film Studies

    Gender Studies
    Modern Language & Literature
    Philosophy
    Religious & Classical Studies