• Print

Extended Hours

    University Library Tab Search Example Page

    Main Library Hours

    Summer 2013 

    • Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 10:45 pm
      Friday 7:30 am - 5:45 pm
      Saturday 12:00 Noon - 6:45 pm
      Sunday 12:00 Noon - 10:45 pm

    Holiday, Exam and Special Hours

    • Memorial Day
      Monday May 27 CLOSED

      Extended Hours For Pharmacy Midterms
      Tuesday - Thursday May 28-30 7:30 am - 12:45 am
      Sunday June 2  12 Noon - 12:45 am
      Monday - Thursday June 3-6 7:30 am - 12:45 pm

      Independence Day
      Thursday July 4 CLOSED

      Extended Hours for Pharmacy Finals
      Sunday July 14 12 Noon - 12:45 am
      Monday - Thursday July 15-18 7:30 am - 12:45 am
      Sunday July 21 12 Noon - 12:45 am
      Monday - Thursday July 22-25 7:30 am - 12:45 am
      Sunday July 28 12 Noon - 12:45 am
      Monday - Tuesday July 29-30 7:30 am - 12:45 am

      Summer Intermission Hours
      Saturday - Sunday August 17-18 12 Noon - 6:45 pm
      Monday - Thursday August 19-22 7:30 am - 6:45 pm
      Friday August 23 7:30 am - 5:45 pm
      Saturday August 24  12 Noon - 6:45 pm
      Sunday August 25 12 Noon - 9:45 pm


    Reference Desk Hours

     

    • Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm ( Closed 12 - 1 pm)
      Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

    Special Collections Hours

     

    • Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm



    Health Science Branch Hours
     

    • Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
      Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
      Saturday - Sunday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Holiday, Exam and Special Hours

    • Memorial Day 
      Sat - Mon May 25 - 27 CLOSED


    • Extended Hours (Pharmacy Midterms June 3-7)
      Tuesday - Thursday May 28-30 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
      Friday May 31 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 
      Monday - Thursday June 3-6 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


      Independence Day
      Thursday July 4 CLOSED


      Extended Hours (Pharmacy Finals July 25-31)
      Monday - Thursday July 15-18 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
      Friday July 19 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 
      Monday - Thursday July 22-25 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
      Friday July 26 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
      Monday - Tuesday July 29-30 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


      Semester Break
      Wednesday - Thursday July 31 - August 1 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
      Friday August 2 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
      Saturday - Sunday August 3-4 CLOSED
      Monday - Thursday August 5-8 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
      Friday August 9 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
      Saturday - Sunday August 10-11 CLOSED
      Monday - Wednesday August 12-14 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
      Thursday - Friday  August 15-16 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
      Saturday - Sunday August 17-18 CLOSED
      Monday - Friday August 19-23 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
      Saturday - Sunday August 24-25 CLOSED