• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
(209) 946-2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Ask a Librarian

Summer 2015 Reference Assistance

24/7 Assistance Now Available!
Ask brief research and library policy questions through a real-time chat service. In order to best assist you with more complex research questions, we ask that you call, email, or visit us during reference hours or schedule an in-person or virtual appointment with a librarian. When a Pacific librarian is unavailable on chat, you will be connected to a librarian from another institution.

Reference Hours for Summer 2015: Pacific librarians are available 10am-12pm and 1-3pm Monday through Friday

Hours vary during breaks; please see our library hours.

Call: (209) 946-2433
E-maileref@pacific.edu 
IM: askpacific
Visit: Ask for a librarian at the Circulation Desk or the Information Commons Desk in the Main Library.

Meet your reference librarians

Jack Schroeder

Veronica A. Wells
209.946.2570

vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Music
Theatre Arts

 

Robin Imhof

209.946.2544

rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

English

Film Studies

Gender Studies
Modern Language & Literature
Philosophy
Religious & Classical Studies

Visual Art

 Jack Schroeder

209.946.6095

jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Business

Economics

Ethnic Studies

International Studies 
Law

Political Science

Sociology

Rachel Stark

 

Jack Schroeder

Mike Wurtz
209.946.3105

mwurtz@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
History
Earth & Enviromental Sciences

 

Mickel Paris

209.946.3207

mparis@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Biology, Chemistry, Dental Hygiene, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Physics, Speech Language Pathology


Michelle Maloney

209.946.3171

mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education
Psychology
Health, Exercise, & Sport Sciences

 Nicole Grady

209.946.2404

ngrady@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History