• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
(209) 946-2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Ask a Librarian

Reference hours for Summer 2014
Mon-Fri 10:00am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-3:00pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Call: (209) 946-2433
E-mail: eref@pacific.edu
IM: askpacific
Visit: Ask for a librarian at the Information Commons Desk or the Circulation Desk in the Main Library.

Hours vary during breaks; please see our library hours.

Meet your reference librarians

Michelle Maloney

209.946.3171

mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education

Psychology

Sport Sciences

 

Veronica A. Wells
209.946.2570

vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Music
Theatre Arts

Craig Hawbaker

Professor Emeritus

chawbaker@pacific.edu

 

 

Rachel Stark

Jack Schroeder

Robin Imhof

209.946.2544

rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Ethnic Studies

Film Studies

Gender Studies
Modern Language & Literature
Philosophy
Religious & Classical Studies

 

Rachel Stark

209.946.3207

rstark@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Biology

Chemistry

Dental Hygiene

Dentistry
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy

Speech Language Pathology

  Jack Schroeder

209.946.6095

jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

International Studies
Law Political
Science