• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
(209) 946-2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Ask a Librarian

Fall 2014 Reference hours
Mon-Thur 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Call: (209) 946-2433
E-mail: eref@pacific.edu
IM: askpacific
Visit: Come see us at the reference desk in the Information Commons of the Main Library.

Hours vary during breaks; please see our library hours.

Meet your reference librarians

Rachel Stark

 

Jack Schroeder

Veronica A. Wells
209.946.2570

vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Music
Theatre Arts

 

Robin Imhof

209.946.2544

rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

English

Film Studies

Gender Studies
Modern Language & Literature
Philosophy
Religious & Classical Studies

Visual Art

Rachel Stark

209.946.3207

rstark@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Biology

Chemistry

Dental Hygiene

Dentistry
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy

Speech Language Pathology

 Jack Schroeder

209.946.6095

jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Business

Economics

Ethnic Studies

International Studies 
Law

Political Science

Sociology

Rachel Stark

 

Jack Schroeder

Mike Wurtz
209.946.2570

mwurtz@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
History
Earth & Enviromental Sciences

 

Rhnonelle Pillsbury
Interm

209.946.2544

rrunner@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Education
Psychology
Health, Excercise, & Sport Sciences

Michelle Maloney

209.946.3171

mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education
Psychology
Health, Exercise, & Sport Sciences

 Nicole Grady

209.946.2949

ngrady@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History