• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
(209) 946-2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Ask a Librarian

Reference hours for Spring 2014
Mon-Thur 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Call: (209) 946-2433
E-mail: eref@pacific.edu
IM: askpacific
Visit: Come see us at the reference desk in the Information Commons of the Main Library.

Hours vary during breaks; please see our library hours.

Meet your reference librarians

Michelle Maloney

209.946.3171

mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education

Psychology

Sport Sciences

 

Veronica A. Wells
209.946.2570

vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Music
Theatre Arts

Craig Hawbaker

209.946.3172

chawbaker@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Business
Communications
Earth & Environmental Science
Economics

 

Rachel Stark

Jack Schroeder

Robin Imhof

209.946.2544

rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:
Ethnic Studies

Film Studies

Gender Studies
Modern Language & Literature
Philosophy
Religious & Classical Studies

 

Rachel Stark

209.946.3207

rstark@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Biology

Chemistry

Dental Hygiene

Dentistry
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy

Speech Language Pathology

  Jack Schroeder

209.946.6095

jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

International Studies
Law Political
Science