• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
209.946.2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Research Help

Research Help: Fall 2016

Drop-In Research Help:

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 
  • Go to or call the Circulation Desk and ask for a librarian. 
  • Hours vary during breaks and holidays; please see our library hours. 

Online Chat Research Help: 24/7

  • Available 24/7! Ask brief research and library policy questions through a real-time chat service.
  • For more complex research questions, we recommend that you visit us during drop-in research help hours or email us to schedule a research consultation.

E-mail: eref@pacific.edu

 Academic Support Librarians

Jack Schroeder

Veronica A. Wells
209.946.2570

vwells@pacific.edu

Music, Theatre Arts

 

Robin Imhof

209.946.2544

rimhof@pacific.edu

English, Film Studies,

Gender Studies, Modern Language & Literature,

Philosophy, Religious & Classical Studies, Visual Art

 Jack Schroeder

209.946.6095

jschroeder@pacific.edu

Business, Economics, 

International Studies,

Law, Political Science

Michael Ladisch

209.932.3188

mladisch@pacific.edu

Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Data Analytics, Engineering, Math, Physics

Michelle Maloney

Jack Schroeder

Mike Wurtz
209.946.3105

mwurtz@pacific.edu

History, Geological & Enviromental Sciences

Mickel Paris

209.946.3207

mparis@pacific.edu

Dentistry, Dental Hygiene, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant,

Speech Language Pathology

Michelle Maloney

209.946.3171

mmaloney@pacific.edu

Education, Ethnic Studies, Psychology, Health, Exercise, & Sport Sciences, Sociology

 Nicole Grady

209.946.2404

ngrady@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History, Communication, 

Food Studies