• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
209.946.2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Research Help

Research Help: Spring 2017

Drop-In Research Help:
  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 
  • Ask for a librarian at the Circulation Desk. 
  • Hours vary during breaks and holidays; please see our library hours. 

Online Chat Research Help: 24/7

  • Available 24/7! Ask brief research and library policy questions through a real-time chat service.
  • For more complex research questions, we recommend that you visit us during drop-in research help hours or schedule a research consultation.

NEW! Schedule an Appointment: Click here to schedule an appointment with a librarian!

E-mail: Email your question to eref@pacific.edu and a librarian will respond.

 Academic Support Librarians

 Nicole Grady

209.946.2404

ngrady@pacific.edu

 

Robin Imhof

209.946.2544

rimhof@pacific.edu

Michael Ladisch

209.932.3188

mladisch@pacific.edu

Michelle Maloney

209.946.3171

mmaloney@pacific.edu

Mickel Paris

209.946.3207

mparis@pacific.edu

 Jack Schroeder

209.946.2087

jschroeder@pacific.edu

Veronica A. Wells

209.946.2570

vwells@pacific.edu

Mike Wurtz

209.946.3105

mwurtz@pacific.edu