Skip to content
  • Print

Compliance Unit Contacts

This spreadsheet lists contact person for compliance initiatives of the given unit or initiative

Compliance Associate Email Phone Compliance Assoc Title Unit/ Initiative
Holly Trexler

209-946-2307 SR Associate Athletic Director Athletics
Roberta Martoza 209-932-2933 Director, Enterprise Risk Management Business & Finance
Audrey George 209-946-7368 Associate Controller Business & Finance
Greg Walters 209-932-3274 Assistant Vice President, Human Resources Business & Finance
Mike Lawrie 209-946-2541 Assistant Director, Support Services Business & Finance
Patrick Faverty 916-520-7472 Sacramento Campus Director Business & Finance
Graeme Mitchell 209-932-3209 AVP Facilities/Cap Plan/Space, Cap Plan/Space Mgmt Business & Finance
Cathy Wooton 209-932-2895 Associate Vice President, Development Development & Alumni Relations

Steve Whyte

209-946-2753 Events Manager Development & Alumni Relations
Kevin Mills 209-946-3014 General Counsel & Secretary to the Board President/ Governance, Legal Matters
Stacy McAfee 209-946-2895 Assoc VP for External Relations President
Marge Grey 209-946-2746 Assoc Vice Pres Marketing/Comm, Office of Communications President
Michael Rogers 209-946-2569 Director, Planning and Research President
Andrea Goldblum 209-946-7770 Title IX Coordinator President/ Title IX
Eve Cuny 415-929-6610 Director, EH&S & Associate Professor, AAD School of Dentistry Provost
David Dauwalder 209-946-7710

Interim Dean, Eberhardt School of Business

Jerred Thompson 209-946-2530 Vice Provost Enrollment Mgmt Provost
Kyle Harkness 209-946-2424 Exec Dir Prof Learn Wkfrce Dev Provost
Steve Perdicaris 209-946-3201 Director of Operations and Music Camps, Conservatory of Music Provost
Gregg Jongeward 209-946-2141 Senior Associate Dean, College of the Pacific Provost
Christine Fluter-Brown 209-946-7367 Associate Director, Research & Compliance, Research & Graduate Studies Provost/ Research & Grants Compliance
Patrick Wolak 209-932-3587 Int'l Student School Advisor Provost/ Internal Programs & Service related Compliance
Elisa Levy 916-739-7343 Assistant Dean Admin/Strat Planning, McGeorge School of Law Provost
Peggy Kay 209-946-7358 Executive Director EIS, Pacific Technology Provost
Jennifer Ross 209-946-3053 Associate Professor/Assoc Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science Provost
Margo Landy 209-946-3267 Registrar Provost/ FERPA
Marilyn Draheim 209-946-2685 Assistant Dean/Associate Professor, Benerd School of Education Provost
Linda Norton 209-946-2412 Professor, Associate Dean of Operations, TJL Pharmacy & Health Sciences Provost
Beverly Wade 209-932-3577 Director of State Authorization Provost/ State Authorizations
Cyd Jenefsky 209-946-2300 Vice Provost for Strategy & Ed Provost/ WASC Accreditation
Stacie Turks 209-946-2315 Director, Counseling and Psychological Services(CAPS) Student Life
Dave Crafts 209-946-2106 Director Of Student Involvement Student Life
Daniel Nuss 209-946-2879 Director, Office of Services for Students with disabilities(OSSD) Student Life
Mike Belcher 209-946-3034 Director, Public Safety Student Life/ Clery & California Safety Plan Reporting Compliance
Dan Ocampo 209-946-2331 Dir ResLife & Student Engagemnt Student Life
Lynn King 209-946-2365 Assistant Vice President Student Life
Heather Dunn Carlton 946-946-2177 Associate Dean of Students Student Life/ Academic Support Services and Judicial Affairs