Skip to content
  • Print

HIPAA Compliance

HIPAA Compliance process is led by Lindsey Green, Pacific HIPAA Privacy Officer

HIPAA Task Force Members (Name/ Division and/or Dept.):


  • Allen Shek - Provost/ TJL School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
  • Ash Chaudhry - Internal Audit & Compliance
  • Chris Ludwig - Provost/ College of the Pacific, Health, Exercise, and Sport Sciences
  • Daniel Nuss - Student Life/ Office of Services for Students with Disabilities (OSSD)
  • Elisa Levy - Provost, McGeorge School of Law
  • Eric Waldon - Provost, Conservatory of Music
  • Greg Walters - Business and Finance/ Human Resources
  • Lynn King- Student Life/ Pacific Health Services
  • Holly White - Provost/ College of the Pacific, Psychology
  • James August - Pacific Technology 
  • Peter Witte - Provost/ Conservatory of Music (in Eric Waldon's absence‚Äč)
  • Kimberlee DeRushia - Student Life/ Counseling and Psychological Services (in Stacy Turk's absence)
  • Lindsey Green - President, AAD School of Dentistry
  • James August - Pacific Technology
  • Randy Schwantes - Internal Audit & Compliance(in Ash Chaudhry's absence)
  • Raybel Ramos - Pacific Technology/ IT, School of Dentistry
  • Roberta Martoza - Business and Finance/ Enterprise Risk Management
  • Rosie Martins - Athletics
  • Stacie Turks - Student LIfe/ Counseling and Psychological Services