Skip to content
  • Print

Admissions and Financial Aid Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires - 2020 Terms Expires - 2021
Jinzhu Gao, ENG Myo Kyoung Kim, PHS Alison Alkon, COP/Social Sciences
Janice Chen, BUS (2018-19 replacement for Cynthia Eakin, BUS) Christina, Rusk, EDU
Martin Camps, COP/Humanities
Daniel Ebbers, MUS *




Admissions                  Financial Aid
Chris Krzak, Asst Vice Provost & Dir of Admissions Lynn Fox, Asst Vice Provost and Executive Director of Financial Aid


Ex-Officio Non-Voting
David Voskuil, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
Greg Rohlf, Academic Chair of UOP International
TBD. Academic Council Executive Board Liason

Last updated on 5/21/2018